Home   •   Films   •   TV Series   •   Everything Else   •   Store   •   Search   •   Credits/Legal   •   Help   •   E-Mail   •   The Corner Penthouse
Everything Else > Miscellaneous > Ghostbusters Games
Ghostbusters: Sanctum Of Slime
Game Credits

Below are the credits as listed in the game itself, transcribed and formatted by Paul Rudoff.
The Ghostbusters Wiki has a screen shot collage of the on-screen credits.

Ghostbusters: Sanctum of Slime -Credits

"GHOSTBUSTERS" Sanctum of Slime: TM & © 2011 Columbia Pictures Industries, Inc. "GHOSTBUSTERS" with the "GHOST DESIGN" is a registered trademark of Columbia Pictures Industries, Inc. "GHOSTBUSTERS" and "GHOSTBUSTERS 2" movies: © 1984, © 1989 Columbia Pictures Industries, Inc. All rights reserved. Game Software excluding Columbia Pictures Elements: © 2011 Atari, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by Behaviour Interactive Inc. Marketed and distributed by Atari, Inc., New York, NY. Atari and the Atari logo are trademarks owned by Atari Interactive, Inc. Uses FMOD Ex Sound System © Firelight Technologies Pty, Ltd., 1994-2010. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The ESRB ratings icon is a registered trademark of the Entertainment Software Association.

Behaviour Interactive Inc

Francisco Leiva

Production Manager
Sebastian Gonzalez

Creative Director
David Williams

Game Designer
Tomas Henriquez

Level Designers
Louis Manning
Rodrigo Acuna
Macarena Francia
Eduardo Carter
Hernan Guzman

Technical Director
Benjamin Prieto

Game Programmers
Daniel Amthauer
Rodrigo Garcia
Felipe Reinaud
Akio Gaule

Art Director
Douglas Prince

Lead 3D Artist
Renato Araya

3D Artists
Herman Guardia
Marco Montecinos
Jaime Villa
Emilio Schaffhauser

Interface Artists
Humberto Lazo
Hernan Borquez

Concept Artist
Javier Martinez

Erich Berlien
Consuelo Gil

Producer User Experience
Renee-Isabelle Prevost

User Experience Art Director
Yan Bohler

Audio Director
Jean-Frederic Vachon

Sound Designer
Mathieu Lavoie

Technical Director Engine & Tools
Juan Pablo Lastra

Engine Programmers
Alvaro Castro
Vicente Conejeros

Lead Tester
Agustin Errazuriz

Patricio Carrasco

Senior Producer
Jean Carrieres

Studio Creative Director
David Osborne

Studio Head and Executive Producer
Denis Lacasse

President and Executive Producer
Remi Racine

Chief Technology Officer
Martin Walker

Legal Support
Rosalind Yee

Tom Waltz

Comic book Art
Dan Rodriguez

Comic book Color
Martin Thomas

Original Music
Jean-Sebastien Robitaille

Office Security
Carlos Reyes

Office Assistance
Veronica Duarte

Behaviour Special Thanks (in alphabetical order)
Cristina Diaz
George Laskowsky
Stephane Magnan
David Sanhueza
Roberto Sapiain

Sony Pictures Consumer Products

Vice President - Licensing
Mark Caplan

By Ray Parker, Jr.
Courtesy of Raydio Music Corp.
All rights reserved. International copyright secured. Used by permission.



Senior Producer
Jonathan Moses

VP of Product Development
Pierre Hintze

SVP Product Development
John Hayase

VP of Business Development
Anthony Jacobson

Director of Business Development
Mike Scharnikow

SVP, Licensing/Digital Publishing
Lee Jacobson

Senior Manager Certification
Cecelia Munoz

QA Project Lead
Paul Phillips

Manager, Compatibility and Engineering Services
Dave Strang

Marketing, Sales and Operations

Brand Manager
Janet Casamento

Associate Brand Manager
Laurie Ma

Public Relations Manager
Tiyson Reynolds

Senior Director of Public Relations
Erik Reynolds

Video Editor
Josh Bartos

Creative Services Specialist
Casandra Brown

Creative Manager
John Kauderer

SVP Sales
Robert Spellerberg

Legal and Finance

SVP & General Counsel, North America
Kristen J. Keller, Esq.

VP Legal & Business Affairs
Brandy Carrillo

Director, Legal & Business Affairs
James Mazlen

Contracts Paralegal
Kimberly Ingersoll

Trademarks Paralegal
Myrna Anderson

Accounts Payable Manager
Michael Leung

Corporate Officers

CEO/Member of the Board of Directors
Jim Wilson

Quality Assurance

Laboratoires Bug-Tracker inc.

Quality Assurance Project Manager
Paul-Andre Renaud

Technical Standards Lead Testers
Francois Berthiaume
Fausnel Meus

Functionality Lead Testers
Meissam Hagh
Jean Yuson
Jason El Gabry
Vincent Groleau
Dominic Corbeil

Technical Standards Testers
Martin Bilodeau
Mathieu Riley
Sinatra Suy
Ambroise Nadeau
Marc Gauthier
Alexandre Cusson
Jonathan Niquet
Francis Renaud
David Bilodeau

Malika Verville
Patrick Rocheleau
Marc-Andre Lauzon
Dominic Aube
Frederic Moreau
Andrew Lacombe
Olivier Belzile
Sinje Duesterwald
Jonathan Ouellette
Jean Almonacy
Serge Boudreau
Frederic Moreau
Jacob Ghader
Raphael L'Heureux
Fulvio Bernardini
Maite Molino
Erick Milsch
Patrick O'Brien
Aurelie Nguyen

e4e Inc.

Lead Tester
Chris Rieley
Dave Mitchell

French Language
Alain Dissake

Italian Language
Manuele Pasqualini

German Language
Ben Kleber

Spanish Language
Hannah McKie